Ons adres

route

Contact

Head Office

Daalder 4
8253 CN Dronten
Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 100
Fax: +31 (0)84 00 37 099
24/7 support: +31 (0)84 00 37 098
Email: info@iq-pcc.com

Branch Offices

Donkslagen 2
4823 KE Breda
Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 101
Fax: +31 (0)84 00 37 101
Email: breda@iq-pcc.com

Smeesteeg 14A
8081 EN Elburg
Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 102
Fax: +31 (0)84 00 37 099
Email: elburg@iq-pcc.com

iQPCC – Intern. Support Offices
iQPCC /Soft Link Global Pvt Ltd
Contact: Mr. Amit Maheshwari
Phone: +91 – 9820045623
Mumbai – INDIA
Email: info@iq-pcc.in

iQPCC /Logitude World Ltd
Contact: Mrs. Perla Basaraba
Phone: +972 – 52 3740520
Rosh HaAyin – ISRAEL
Email: logitudeworld@iQ-pcc.com

iQPCC /Gray Peaks Inc.
Contact: Mr. Tim Sensenig
Phone: +1 – 9198447724
Raleigh, NC – USA
Email: us.sales@iQ-pcc.com

iQPCC /SoftExpert S.A.
Contact: Mr. Herminio Goncalves
Phone: +55- 472101-9982
Joinville – BRAZIL
Email: softexpert@iQ-pcc.com

iQPCC /Tracenology A/S
Contact: Mr. Michael Schmuecker
Phone: (DK) +45 – 4532662060
Kastrup – DENMARK
Email: dk.sales@iQ-pcc.com

iQPCC Service & Support Offices

Dronten (Management A.I. – Consulting – BA – CI/CIP)
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 100
Email: dronten@iq-pcc.com

Doetinchem (ICT Infrastructure)
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 099
Email: doetinchem@iq-pcc.com

Hilversum (ERP + BI /CPM- & SCM Solutions)
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 100
Email: hilversum@iq-pcc.com

Rotterdam (FreightForwarding-WMS-Customs Solutions)
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 117
Email: rotterdam@iq-pcc.com

Schiedam (Freight Forwarding Solutions)
Phone:: +31 (0)84 00 37 117
Email: schiedam@iq-pcc.com

Spijkenisse (HR / HDM Services)
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 098
Email: spijkenisse@iq-pcc.com

Amsterdam (WMS HighJump + SCM Solutions/Analytics)
Phone: +31 (0)84 00 37 104
Email: highjump@iq-pcc.com

Waalwijk (Realestate + Construction & Supply)
Phone:: +31 (0)84 00 37 102
Email: waalwijk@iq-pcc.com